Sunday, July 07 2019
  1 Replies
  4.7K Visits
I have a list of countries/regions which I need to highlight and link to info for that area.

However, I can't find a definitive list of all the the regions which are able to highlighted in Linky Map.

So, will this extension cover all of the following:

1. Alaska
2. America North (Northern Province)
3. America South (Southern Province)
4. Costa Rica
5. Czech Republic
6. Democratic Republic of Congo
7. Eastern West Indies (St. Thomas, St. Croix, St. John, Antigua, Barbados, St. Kitts, Tobago, Trinidad, Tortola mission, Grenada mission
8. European Continental (Germany, Denmark, Holland, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Albania mission)
9. Great Britain and Ireland
10. Guyana
11. Honduras
12. Jamaica and the Cayman Islands
13. Malawi
14. Nicaragua
15. South Africa
16. Suriname
17. Tanzania (Eastern)
18. Tanzania (Lake Tanganyika)
19. Tanzania (Northern)
20. Tanzania (Rukwa)
21. Tanzania (Southern)
22. Tanzania (Southwestern)
23. Tanzania (Western)
24. Zambia

1. Burundi
2. Czech Seniorat
3. Cuba
4. Honduras “Traditional”
5. Labrador

1. Belize
2. Eastern Congo (Sud Kivu and Katanga)
3. French Guiana
4. Garifuna (Honduras)
5. Haiti
6. Iriniga (Tanzania)
7. Kenya
8. Kiwele
9. Peru
10. Ruvuma and Njombe (Tanzania)
11. Rwanda
12. Sierra Leone
13. South Asia
14. Uganda
15. Zanzibar
3 years ago

Thanks for contacting us here about this extension.
The regions depends on the "Region to display" chose when creating new region.
The regions are based on the ISO 3166-1 code:
And if your region is smaller scale, the code should be for example.
It could not display a region map including several countries and cities of other countries.

However, we develop "Custom vector maps" to display all markers and regions in a map.
Please take a look at our linky map documentation for more details.

Hope it helps!
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.