Friday, September 14 2012
  1 Replies
  2.4K Visits
  Subscribe
If this is for general social marketing should I choose "Everyone" instead of "Friends" for the "Who can see posts this app makes for you on your Facebook timeline:" option?

Does this mean just the post to the fan page will be for everyone or does it mean that my profile information will also be viewable by everyone?
T
more than a month ago
·
#151
Hi,

This option means that the data posted by Social Backlinks will be viewable by everyone. If you are doing marketing on facebook page it's better to use that because the link will be indexed by search engines.

Regards,
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!