Sunday, November 05 2017
  1 Replies
  822 Visits
  Subscribe
What is your Refund Policy . We are going to pay with pay pal . we have been using extly products but are having issues at checkout . So we need to know your refund policy if this does not work as expected

do you have a free trial version like autotweet free ?
A
4 years ago
Hi,

Thanks for contacting us here about this extension.
we have been using extly products but are having issues at checkout .

Please drop us a ticket (menu Support > Ticket support), our developer in charge will take a look at that.
o we need to know your refund policy if this does not work as expected

if the developer in charge can not fix that we can refund you.
do you have a free trial version like autotweet free ?

I'm sorry we don't have any trial/limited version as our plugin are open source.

Cheers,
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!