Friday, March 31 2017
  1 Replies
  1.3K Visits
  Subscribe
I have 2 questions:

1. if the plugin is deactivated and deleted will I lose my folders/ altname etc created by the plugin?
2. Are the folders created on the server as well?

Thank you.
A
4 years ago
Hi,

Thanks for contacting us here about this extension.
Sorry, which plugin do you mention here.

Cheers,
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!