Friday, April 01 2016
  3 Replies
  1.6K Visits
  Subscribe
I want to get rid of the totally unnecessary message (see enclosed picture). My account credentials are set up in the options section of Dropfiles.
Don't show a warning which is unnecessary: it confuses !

By the way: Version 3.2.1 is a big step forward !
T
more than a month ago
Hi,

You mean remove this message when you're loggedin? If you update your component you won't see it anymore :)

Cheers,
U
more than a month ago
Hi Tristan,

Yes, i'am logged in (Dropfiles --> Options -->Tab Life update is set correctly).
I'am already working withe the latest version 3.2.1. Does that version no longer display the warning?
Although ignoring it will result in a correct update but it is confusing.

Gert
T
more than a month ago
I will change the text, indeed it makes me think you need to login.
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!